You are here

2018-2019 Council Representatives

Melissa “Missy” Andrade, '07 (18-21)
President & CEO, Boys & Girls Club of Acadiana
c 337.278.2930
e missybandrade@mail.com

Claire Andrus, '84 (19-22)
Self Employed
c 337.989.1653, 337.280.7823
e claire.andrs80@gmail.com

David D’ Aquin, '01 (19-22)
Public Affairs Manager, COX
c 337.280.7328
e david.daquin@cox.com

Anita Begnaud, '11 (19-20)
CEO, Downtown Development Authority/Downtown Lafayette Unlimited
c 337.962.6383
e anitabegnaud@me.com

Brent Benoit, '02, ‘05 (17-20)
Middle Market Lender-Whitney Bank
c 337.207.4575
e bbenoit@cox.net

Marc Bordelon, '01, ‘03 (18-21)
Veterinary, Lafayette Veterinary Care Center
c 337.258.0474
e oriole26@cox.net

Evan Boudreaux, '17 (19-20) Member-at-Large
Lobbyist
c 985.498.1627
e eboudreaux@thepicardgroup.com

Kelly Theron Cahill, Jr, MD,  '00 (17-20)
President-Lourdes Physician Group
c 337.344.1588
e cahillk2@yahoo.com

Bridgit Plumbar-Chaisson,’88 (19-22)
Realtor, Van Eaton & Romero
c 225.781.6341
e bridgitchaisson@yahoo.com

Frank “Jay” Culotta, Jr., MD, '75 (18-21)
Physician
c 337.288.7502
e jculotta@bellsouth.net

Richard P. Domingue, '75 (17-20)
Consultant-Financial Services
c 337.280.6766
e richard@richarddomingue.com

Charles Fenstermaker, '00 ’03 (18-21)
CFO-C.H. Fenstermaker & Assoc.
c 337.654.4860
e charlesf@fenstermaker.com

Kathleen Guedry, '91 (19-20) Member-at-Large
Elementary Physical Education Teacher
c 225.715.6168
e guedtk@eatel.net

Randall Man, '85 (19-20) Member-at-Large
Vice President, Acadian Companies
c 337.319.5896
e rmann@acadian.com

Kristen Armstrong Molbert, '14 (19-22)
Veterinarian
c 225.287.1836
e karmstrong2@vetmail.lsu.edu

Mark Mouton, '96 (18-21)
Director of Retention & Expansion, LEDA
c 337.962.1514
e markm@lafayette.org

Jay Pathy, '89 (19-22) Member-at-Large
Retired Computer Software Engineer
c 425.890.9526
e jay_pathy@hotmail.com

Chico Rodriguez, '04 (19-22)
Assistant Director, Student Union, UL Lafayette
c 337.230.6261
e chico@louisiana.edu

Kaliste Saloom III, '81 (17-20)
Energy & Technology Corp.
c 337.962.5836
e kaliste@aol.com

Outstanding Graduates:

Alissa Netto, ’18 (Ex-Officio)
Outstanding Grad, Fall 2018

Ada Tusa, ’19 (Ex-Officio)
Outstanding Grad, Spring 2019

Student Members at Large:

Jonathan Adams
Association of Future Alumni - Representative
e afa@louisiana.edu

Rachel Lautigar
Student Government Association - President
e sgapresident@louisiana.edu


Committee Chairs:

Amanda Gary, ’05 ‘08
2019 Homecoming Chair
c 337.280.4408
e amandalarg@gmail.com