You are here

Ragin' Cajun Clubs

Below is a list of active Ragin' Cajun Clubs throughout the United States (and even Malaysia!), chapter presidents, and social media pages. Find a club near you and get involved at the next event!

Arizona

Kory Chapin | korychapin@gmail.com | Facebook

Ark-La-Tex

Tommy Meaux | gotboudin@bellsouth.net | Facebook

Atlanta

Deborah Mouton Miller | debra9980@att.net | Facebook

Austin

Donna Bourque Misthos | dbmisthos@gmail.com | Facebook

Baton Rouge

Deaton Trahan | deatontrahan@hotmail.com | Facebook

Bayou Parishes

Katy Breaux | kmh8655@yahoo.com | Facebook

California (Greater Los Angeles)

Steve Siegwein | no1driller@yahoo.com

Chicago

Dennis Dent | dennden@cdw.com 

Colorado

Laura "Frankie" Russell | lfrankierussell@gmail.com | Facebook

Dallas/Fort Worth

Shawn LeBlanc | toocajun@sbcglobal.net | Facebook

East Tennessee

Alissa Netto | alissanetto@gmail.com | Facebook

Emerald Coast

Ben White | doctor@whitesmiles.us | Facebook

Houston

Adam Pisani | adampisani@allstate.com | Facebook

Malaysia

Yap Yun Fatt | yunfatt.yap@gmail.com | Facebook

New Orleans

Candice Dazat | candice@louisiana.edu | Facebook

New York Metro

Rachel Hadley | rachel9999@aol.com

Northeast Florida

Keith Lastrapes | klastrapes@bellsouth.net

Northshore

Kevin Cox | kcox@4thsectirsolutions.com | Facebook

Oman

Qusay Al-Riyami | q_riyami@hotmail.com | Facebook 

San Antonio

Eli Ramirez | ramirez_eli@yahoo.com | Facebook

Vermilion Parish

Jason Patout | jasonp@gcbank.com | Facebook

Washington D.C.

Steve Vonderheide | svonderheide@comcast.net | Facebook

West Louisiana

Steve LeBlanc | steve7sfb@aol.com | Facebook