You are here

Alumni Chapters

Below is a list of active Alumni Chapters and their chapter presidents.  Find a chapter you fit and get involved at the next event!

Agriculture Alumni Chapter

Pat Ardoin | patardoin@gmail.com

Alumni Band Chapter

Chuck Guardia | cguardia85@gmail.com

Alumni By Choice (ABC) Chapter

Olita Magee Mayfield | molita337@gmail.com| Facebook

Alumni President's Council

Kyle Bacon | kbacon@joneswalker.com

Architecture & Interior Design Alumni Chapter

Emily Girlinghouse | emilygirlinghouse@yahoo.com | Facebook

Association of Future Alumni

Jonathan Adams | jra2940@louisiana.edu | Facebook

B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration Alumni Chapter

Monique Villien | monique.villien@bxs.com | Facebook

Child & Family Studies Alumni Chapter

Ciera Bell | cxb5652@gmail.com | Facebook

Christiana Smith African-American Alumni Chapter

Toni Brown | tonibron@bellsouth.net | Facebook

College of Education Alumni Chapter

Vacant

College of Engineering Alumni Chapter

Angie Thomassee Dore' | angie@thomasseeandassociates.com | Facebook

College of Liberal Arts Alumni Chapter

Joelle Boudreaux | joelle.boudreaux@gmail.com

College of Nursing & Allied Health Professionals Alumni Chapter

Theresa Domingue | tldomingue@yahoo.com | Facebook

Communication Alumni Chapter

Sara Bourque | sara@realtoracadiana.com | Facebook

Golden Ambassador Society

Dalta Gary | dljgary@aol.com

Gridiron Alumni Chapter

Nathan Thornton | nathan@louisiana.edu | Facebook

IT Professionals Alumni Chapter

Erin Bolfer | erin_bolfer@Schumacherclinical.com

Newman Alumni Chapter (Ragin' Cajun Catholics)

Andrew Tregre | andrew.tregre@nm.com | Facebook

Ragin' Cajun Spirit Alumni Chapter

Bridget Meaux | bridgetmeaux@yahoo.com | Facebook

Ragin' Cajun Veterans Alumni Chapter

Jeremy Meyers | jeremydmeyers@yahoo.com |Facebook

Ragin' Cajuns Lettermen Club

Ken Meyers | ken.meyers@wellsfargoadvisors.com |Facebook

Red Jackets Alumni Chapter

Corrine Randazzo | corrine.randazzo@att.net

Sigma Nu Alumni Chapter

Doug Comeaux | dougc@royalservices.com

SGA Alumni Chapter

Claire Pettit Arabie | claire@louisiana.edu | Facebook

Young Alumni Chapter

Millicent Nugent | millicent.nugent@yahoo.com | Facebook