You are here

Alumni Chapters

Below is a list of active Alumni Chapters and their chapter presidents.  Find a chapter you fit and get involved at the next event!

Agriculture Alumni Chapter

Pat Ardoin | patardoin@gmail.com

Alumni Band

Gerald Guilbeaux | geraldguilbeaux@gmail.com

Alumni By Choice (ABC) Chapter

Olita Magee Mayfield | olita@ormlaw.net

Alumni President's Council

Angela Morrison | amorrison@lsfcu.net

Architecture & Interior Design Alumni Chapter

Emily Girlinghouse | emilygirlinghouse@yahoo.com | Facebook

Association of Future Alumni

afa@louisiana.edu | Facebook

B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration Alumni Chapter

Monique Villien | monique.villien@bxs.com | Facebook

Child & Family Studies Alumni Chapter

Ciera Bell | cxb5652@gmail.com

Christiana Smith African-American Alumni Chapter

Toni Brown | tonibron@bellsouth.net | Facebook

College of Education Alumni Chapter

Jena Khalid | jenakhalid@gmail.com

College of Engineering Alumni Chapter

Angie Thomassee Dore' | angie@thomasseeandassociates.com

College of Liberal Arts Alumni Chapter

Tom Long | tmclong@cox.net

College of Nursing & Allied Health Professionals Alumni Chapter

Phoebe Henderson | pah4711@louisiana.edu

Communications Alumni Chapter

Nathan Thornton, Jr. | nathan@louisiana.edu

Golden Ambassadors Society

Dalta Gary | dljgary@aol.com

Gridiron Alumni Chapter

Clarence Glenn | clarenceglenn@cox.net

Newman Alumni Chapter (Ragin' Cajun Catholics)

Mary Hernandez | mary@ourladyofwisdom.org | Facebook

Ragin' Cajun Spirit Alumni Chapter

Michelle Bernard | michellebernard@louisiana.edu

Ragin' Cajun Veterans Alumni Chapter

Jeremy Meyers | jeremydmeyers@yahoo.com

Ragin' Cajuns Lettermen Club

Ken Meyers | ken.meyers@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Red Jackets Alumni Chapter

Corrine Randazzo | corrine.randazzo@att.net

Sigma Nu Alumni Chapter

Dan Hare | danhare@louisiana.edu

Young Alumni Chapter

Millicent Nugent | millicent.nugent@yahoo.com | Facebook